SIAM Staff by Areas of Responsibility

The SIAM staff of more than 60 full- and part-time employees can also be viewed by department. Every staff member is accessible via email with this address: (last name)@siam.org.

Abstract Forms and Submissions
See the Conferences Home Page

Activity Groups, Charter Renewals
Nancy Snell (nes@siam.org)

Activity Groups, Elections
Nancy Snell (nes@siam.org)

Activity Groups, General
Susan Whitehouse, CAE (whitehouse@siam.org)

Activity Groups, Newsletters (electronic)
Diane Fryer (fryer@siam.org)

Advertising
Kristin O'Neill (oneill@siam.org)

Author Royalties
Lauren Steidel (steidel@siam.org)

Ballots, Activity Group
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

Ballots, SIAM
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

Billing Inquiries
Joanne M. Cassetti (cassetti@siam.org)

Board of Trustees
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

Book Acquisitions
Elizabeth Greenspan (greenspan@siam.org)
Sara Murphy (murphy@siam.org)

Committees
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

Conferences, Logistics and Overall Management
Connie Young (cyoung@siam.org)

Conferences, Programs and Suggestions
Linda Thiel (thiel@siam.org)

Conferences, Registrations
Wendy Hannan (hannan@siam.org)

Conferences Proposals
Linda Thiel (thiel@siam.org)

Conferences, Exhibits
Kristin O'Neill (oneill@siam.org)

Council
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

Customer Services
Joanne M. Cassetti (cassetti@siam.org)

Donations
Jim Crowley (jcrowley@siam.org)

Fellows Program
Jim Crowley (jcrowley@siam.org)

Journals, New Proposals
David Marshall (marshall@siam.org)

Journals, Peer Review
Mitch Chernoff (chernoff@siam.org)

Online Services & Web
Kim Kantarakis (kantarakis@siam.org)

Marketing
Michelle Montgomery (montgomery@siam.org)

Memberships, Academic
Joanne M. Cassetti (cassetti@siam.org)

Memberships, Activity Groups
Joanne M. Cassetti (cassetti@siam.org)

Memberships, Corporate
Michelle Montgomery (montgomery@siam.org)

Memberships, Individual
Susan Whitehouse, CAE (whitehouse@siam.org)

Office of the Executive Director
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

Orders for SIAM Products
Joanne M. Cassetti (cassetti@siam.org)

Permissions
Kelly Thomas (thomas@siam.org)

Prizes
Joanna Littleton (littleton@siam.org)

Publishing
David Marshall (marshall@siam.org)

Sections
Susan A. Palantino (palantino@siam.org)

SIAM Management
Jim Crowley (jcrowley@siam.org)

SIAM News, Editor
Gail Corbett (corbett@siam.org)

Sponsorships
Kristin O'Neill (oneill@siam.org)

Student Travel Awards
Joanna Littleton (littleton@siam.org)

University Student Chapters
Nancy Snell (nes@siam.org)

Visiting Lecturer Program
Joanna Littleton (littleton@siam.org)

Renew SIAM · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube