Organizing Committee

Clint N. Dawson, Chair
University of Texas, Austin
Michael Christie
BP Exploration
William E. Fitzgibbon
University of Houston
William G. Gray
University of Notre Dame
Allan Gutjahr
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Jeffery P. Holland
Waterways Experiment Station, U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Thomas Russell
University of Colorado, Denver
Paul Stoffa
University of Texas, Austin
Andrew F. B. Tompson
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

GS97 Homepage | Program Updates|
Registration | Hotel Information | Transportation | Program-at-a-Glance | Program Overview

TJF, 2/6/97
MMD, 2/20/97