Computational Sciences & Engineering, Mathematics, and Computer Sciences Workshop Participants

Abdali, S K
Allard, William K , wka@math.duke.edu
Anderson, Carol
Argaez, Miguel , mar@caam.rice.edu
Ashby, Steven F , sfashby@llnl.gov
Berger, Jim , berger@samsi.info
Berger, Roger L , rberger@nsf.gov
Borchers, Robert , Siam@rborcher.com
Brown, David L , dlb@llnl.gov
Budu, Paula , paula@math.duke.edu
Ciment, Melvyn , mel@ciment.com
Crowley, James M , crowley@siam.org
Eddy, William F , bill@stat.cmu.edu
Freitag Diachin, Lori A , ladiach@sandia.gov
Garbey, Marc , garbey@cs.uh.edu
Ghattas, Omar , oghattas@cs.cmu.edu
Golub, Gene H , golub@stanford.edu
Grosse, Eric , ehg@lucent.com
Heath, Michael T , heath@uiuc.edu
Henson, Van E , vhenson@llnl.gov
Hess, Daryl , dhess@nsf.gov
Hirsh, Richard S , rhirsh@nsf.gov
Hu, Chenyi , chu@mail.uca.edu
Hyman, James M , hyman@lanl.gov
Jordan, Kirk E , kjordan@us.ibm.com
Kang, Kab S , kang_k@cs.odu.edu
Kaper, Hans G , hkaper@nsf.gov
Keller-McNulty, Sallie A ,
Keyes, David E , dkeyes@odu.edu
Kirby II, Robert M , kirby@sci.utah.edu
Kolda, Tamara G , tgkolda@sandia.gov
Laub, Alan J , alan.laub@science.doe.gov
Lockhart, Deborah F , dlockhar@nsf.gov
Manteuffel, Thomas A , tmanteuf@colorado.edu
Masters, Wen C , wen_masters@onr.navy.mil
Meza, Juan C , jcmeza@lbl.gov
Miller, Cass T , casey_miller@unc.edu
Mori, Warren , mori@physics.ucla.edu
Petzold, Linda R , petzold@engineering.ucsb.edu
Rundell, William , wrundell@nsf.gov
Santosa, Fadil , santosa@ima.umn.edu
Schnabel, Robert B , bobby@cs.colorado.edu
Steuerwalt, Michael H , msteuerw@nsf.gov
Strang, Gilbert , gs@math.mit.edu
Tang, Guoqing , gtang@ncat.edu
Velazquez, Leticia , mar@math.utep.edu
Wang, Junping , jwang@nsf.gov
Wright, Margaret H , mhw@cs.nyu.edu
Xu, Jinchao , xu@math.psu.edu
Zikatanov, Ludmil , ludmil@psu.edu

 


 


Questions/Comments about our Web pages? Use our suggestion box or send e-mail to the Online Services Manager.
About SIAM | Membership | Journals | SIAM News | Conferences | Books | ePubs | Advertising
Customer Service

© 2004, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Laura B. Helfrich,  Online Services Manager

 

Updated: DJC 7/17/09