First SIAM Conference on Imaging Science, March 4-6, 2002, Boston Park Plaza Hotel, Boston, MA


Program Updates

This file includes a running list of any changes or cancellations made to this electronic program. Updates will be added as they become available so please visit this page often.

Would you like to receive notification whenever this page is updated? You can register here.

Date Posted Date and Time Session Change/Comments
3/7/02 Mon, March 4, 11:55 AM CP1 Celina Imielinkska cancelled
Tues, March 5, 3:00 PM MS17 Adel Faridani replaces Hans Feichtinger
2/26/02 Tues, March 5, 3:20 PM CP4 Yehoshua Zeevi replaces Michael Zibulevsky as speaker
Tues, March 5, 4:40 PM CP4 Yehoshua Zeevi replaces Pavel Kisilev as speaker
2/19/02 Wed, March 6, 11:15 AM MS21 Matthew Kupinski replaces Edward Soares
Wed, March 6, 11:45 AM MS21 Eric Clarkson replaces Craig Abbey
2/13/02 Tues, March 5, 5:00 PM CP4 Chao Yang cancelled
Wed, March 6, 3:30 PM MS27 David Isaacson replaces Jennifer Mueller
Wed, March 6, 2:30 PM MS27 Xu Li replaces Susan Hagness as speaker
2/5/02 Wed, March 5, 10:45 AM MS24 Ian Dryden cancelled
1/24/01 Wed, March 6, 10:35 AM CP6 Mireille Boutin cancelled
1/22/02 Tues, March 5, 11:55 AM CP3 Jacek Turski cancelled
1/17/02 Mon, March 4, 11:35 AM CP1 Angel Pineda cancelled
Wed, March 6, 11:15 AM MS21 Edward Soares cancelled
1/1/02 Mon, March 4, 3:00 PM MS6 Montserrat Fuentes cancelled
Tues, March 5, 8:00 PM Poster Santiago Betelu cancelled

©2001, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Designed by Donaghy's Web Consulting
Created 8/28/00; Updated 3/7/02