SIAM Conference on Imaging Science (IS18)

June 5-8, 2018
University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy

The call for submissions will be linked from this page in August 2017.

Scientific Committee Co-chairs
Omar Ghattas, University of Texas, Austin, USA
Fiorella Sgallari, University of Bologna, Italy

Local Conference Chair
Fiorella Sgallari, University of Bologna, Italy

Scientific Committee
Marcelo Bertalmío, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
Julianne Chung, Virginia Tech., USA
Per Christian Hansen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Jari Kaipio, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Eric Miller, Tufts University, USA
Mila Nikolova, CNRS, ENS Paris-Saclay, France
Ronny Ramlau, Kepler University Linz and Johann Radon Institute, Austria
Carola-Bibiane Schönlieb, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
Gabriele Steidl, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany
Xue-Cheng Tai, University of Bergen, Norway
Laura Waller, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Brendt Wohlberg, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Contact Us · Donate · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+