Conference Paper Prize (SIAG/FME) Selection Committee

Alexander Schied (Chair), University of Mannheim, Germany
Francesca Biagini, University of Munich, Germany
Mike Giles, Oxford University, UK
Ronnie Sircar, Princeton University

Sebastian Jaimungal (Chair), University of Toronto, Canada
Tom Bielecki, Illinois Institute of Technology
Thaleia Zariphopoulou, University of Texas at Austin

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+