George Pólya Prize in Mathematics Selection Committee


John Gilbert (Chair), University of California, Santa Barbara
George Andrews, Pennsylvania State University
Emmanuel Candes, Stanford University
Yuval Peres, Microsoft Research
Bernd Sturmfels, University of California, Berkeley

Charles K. Chui (Chair), University of Missouri-St. Louis
Henry Cohn, Microsoft Research
Thomas G. Kurtz, University of Wisconsin
Tom Lyche, University of Oslo, Norway
S. R. Srinivasa Varadhan, Courant Institute, New York University

Peter D. Lax (Chair)
George Andrews
Carl de Boor
Jean Taylor
Craig Tracy

Percy Deift (Chair)
Ronald Graham
Martin Gutknecht
Andrew Odlyzko


Contact Us · Donate · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+