SIAG/Supercomputing Early Career Prize Selection Committee


Ali Pinar (Chair), Sandia National Laboratories
Peter Arbenz, ETH Zurich
Jack Dongarra, University of Tennessee
Xiaoye Sherry Li, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Kamesh Madduri, Pennsylvania State University

Jack Dongarra (Chair), University of Tennessee
Natalia Alexandrov, NASA Langley Research Center
David H. Bailey, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Martin Berzins, University of Utah
George A. Constantinides, Imperial College London, UK

Michael Heroux (Chair), Sandia National Laboratories
Costas Bekas, IBM Research-Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland
Pasqua D'Ambra, ICAR-CNR, Italy
Victoria E. Howle, Texas Tech University
Padma Raghavan, Pennsylvania State University
Sivan Toledo, Tel-Aviv University, Israel

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+