SIAG/LA Prize Selection Committee


Andreas Frommer (Chair), University of Wuppertal, Germany
Zlatko Drmac, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Steve Kirkland, National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Dianne O'Leary, University of Maryland, College Park
Beresford Parlett, UC-Berkeley

Michele Benzi (Chair), Emory University
Inderjit Dhillon, University of Texas at Austin
Peter Lancaster, University of Calgary, Canada
Julio Moro, University Carlos III, Madrid, Spain
Henk van der Vorst, University of Utrecht, The Netherlands

Anne Greenbaum (Chair)
Alan Edelman
Roger Horn
Richard Lehoucq
Andrew J. Wathen

Stephen Vavasis (Chair)
Anne Greenbaum
Roger Horn
Bo Kagstrom
Lloyd N. Trefethen

Renew SIAM · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube