Martin Kruskal Lecture Selection Committee


Thomas J. Bridges (Chair), University of Surrey, UK
Mariana Haragus, Université de Franche-Comté, France
Colin McKinstrie, Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs
Alan C. Newell, University of Arizona
Michael I. Weinstein, Columbia University

Thomas J. Bridges (Chair), University of Surrey
William L. Kath, Northwestern University
Joceline Lega, University of Arizona
Peter D. Miller, University of Michigan
Bjorn Sandstede, Brown University  

Renew SIAM · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+