Editorial Board


Bernd Sturmfels
Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences

Corresponding Editors

Alicia Dickenstein
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Joachim Rosenthal
University of Zurich
Frank Sottile
Texas A&M University

Associate Editors

Daniel Bates
United States Naval Academy
Greg Blekherman
Georgia Institute of Technology
Peter Bubenik
University of Florida
Venkat Chandrasekaran
California Institute of Technology
Henry Cohn
Microsoft Corporation
Carina Curto
Pennsylvania State University
Jesus A. De Loera
University of California, Davis
Jan Draisma
University of Bern
Elisenda Feliu
University of Copenhagen
Heide Gluesing-Luerssen
University of Kentucky
Gilles Gnacadja
Amgen Incorporated
Gilles Gnacadja
Amgen Incorporated
Elisa Gorla
Univeristy of Neuchatel
Thomas Grandine
Boeing Company
Heather Harrington
Oxford University
Kristin Lauter
Microsoft Corporation
Dmitriy Morozov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Sayan Mukherjee
Duke University
Peter Olver
University of Minnesota
Giorgio Ottaviani
Universita di Firenze
Helmut Pottmann
Technische Universitaet Wien
Renate Scheidler
University of Calgary
Seth Sullivant
North Carolina State University
Thorsten Theobald
Goethe Universität
Rekha Thomas
University of Washington
Lihong Zhi
Academia Sinica
Submit Your Work
Submit Your Work

Get feedback through our peer-review process, and exposure as a published SIAM author.


Subscribe to SIAM Journals
Subscribe to SIAM Journals

Have the latest research at your fingertips. Learn more about our subscriptions as well as discounts for individual and institutional SIAM members.

Subscribe Now

Nominate a Journal Editor
Nominate a Journal Editor

SIAM members - help shape the latest research developments in the field by suggesting a colleague as an editor.

Nominate Now

Tell Your Colleagues
Tell Your Colleagues

Make sure your networks know about the important work being done in your area. Post the journal flyer online or print out a copy to share.