Editorial Board


Leonard J. Schulman
California Institute of Technology

Associate Editors

Pankaj K. Agarwal
Duke University
James Aspnes
Yale University
Nikhil Bansal
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Sam Buss
University of California, San Diego
Timothy Chan
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Andrew Childs
University of Maryland
Julia Chuzhoy
Toyota Technological Institute
Prahladh Harsha
Tata Institute For Fundamental Research
Nick Harvey
University of British Columbia
Sandy Irani
University of California, Irvine
Yuval Ishai
Mark Jerrum
University of London
Robert Kleinberg
Cornell University
James R. Lee
University of Washington
Daniel Marx
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Dieter van Melkebeek
University of Wisconsin
Daniele Micciancio
University of California, San Diego
Christopher Peikert
University of Michigan
David Peleg
Weizmann Institute of Science
Dana Ron
Tel-Aviv University
Tim Roughgarden
Stanford University
Rocco Servedio
Columbia University
Amir Shpilka
Tel Aviv University
Christian Sohler
Technical University of Dortmund
Chaitanya Swamy
University of Waterloo
Mikkel Thorup
University of Copenhagen
Submit Your Work
Submit Your Work

Get feedback through our peer-review process, and exposure by becoming a published SIAM author.


Subscribe to SICOMP
Subscribe to SICOMP

Have the latest research at your fingertips. Learn more about our subscriptions as well as discounts for individual and institutional SIAM members.

Subscribe Now

Nominate a Journal Editor
Nominate a Journal Editor

SIAM members - help shape the latest research developments in the field by suggesting a colleague as an editor.

Nominate Now

Tell Your Colleagues
Tell Your Colleagues

Make sure your networks know about this journal and the important work being done in your area of interest. Post the journal flyer to your social networks or print out a copy to share.