Editorial Board


Angela Kunoth
University of Cologne

Associate Editors

Mark Ainsworth
Brown University
Gang Bao
Zhejiang University
Sören Bartels
Universitat Freiburg
Pavel Bochev
Sandia National Laboratories
Susanne C. Brenner
Louisiana State University
Hermann Brunner
Hong Kong Baptist University
Annalisa Buffa
Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne
Zhiqiang Cai
Purdue University
Suncica Canic
University of California, Berkeley
Yanzhao Cao
Auburn University
Zhiming Chen
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Snorre H. Christiansen
University of Oslo
Ronald Cools
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Alan Demlow
Texas A&M University
Qiang Du
Columbia University
Charles Elliott
University of Warwick
Donald Estep
Colorado State University
Gabriel N. Gatica
Universidad De Concepcion
Emmanuil H. Georgoulis
University of Leicester
Jay Gopalakrishnan
Portland State University
Sigal Gottlieb
University of Massachusetts
Nicola Guglielmi
Universita di L'Aquila
Max Gunzburger
Florida State University
Thomas Hagstrom
Southern Methodist University
Helmut Harbrecht
Universitat Basel
Roland Herzog
Technical University Chemnitz
Fred Hickernell
Illinois Institute of Technology
Michael Hintermueller
Humboldt Universitat Berlin
Arnulf Jentzen
ETH Zurich
Kenneth Karlsen
University of Oslo
C. T. Kelley
North Carolina State University
Daniel Kressner
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Karl Kunisch
Karl Franzens Universitat Graz
Frances Y. Kuo
University of New South Wales
William Layton
University of Pittsburgh
Christian Lubich
Universitaet Tuebingen
Carla Manni
Universita di Roma "Tor Vergata"
Thomas A. Manteuffel
Front Range Sci Computations
William McLean
University of New South Wales
Amnon J. Meir
Southern Methodist University
Markus J. Melenk
Vienna University of Technology
Francis J. Narcowich
Texas A&M University
Adam Oberman
McGill University
Houman Owhadi
California Institute of Technology
Michael L. Parks
Sandia National Laboratories
Ilaria Perugia
University of Vienna
Malgorzata Peszynska
Oregon State University
Guergana Petrova
Texas A&M University
Petr Plechac
University of Delaware
Catherine Powell
University of Manchester
Sebastian Reich
Universitaet Potsdam
Arnold Reusken
RWTH Aachen University
Denis Ridzal
Sandia National Laboratories
Béatrice Rivière
Rice University
Martin Rumpf
Universitaet Bonn
Valeria Simoncini
Università di Bologna
Manuel Torrilhon
RWTH Aachen University
Clayton G. Webster
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Holger Wendland
University of Bayreuth
Thomas P. Wihler
University of Bern
Barbara Wohlmuth
Technische Universitat Munchen
Jun Zou
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Submit Your Work
Submit Your Work

Get feedback through our peer-review process, and exposure by becoming a published SIAM author.


Subscribe to SINUM
Subscribe to SINUM

Have the latest research at your fingertips. Learn more about our subscriptions as well as discounts for individual and institutional SIAM members.

Subscribe Now

Nominate a Journal Editor
Nominate a Journal Editor

SIAM members - help shape the latest research developments in the field by suggesting a colleague as an editor.

Nominate Now

Tell Your Colleagues
Tell Your Colleagues

Make sure your networks know about this journal and the important work being done in your area of interest. Post the journal flyer to your social networks or print out a copy to share.