SIAM Activity Group on Geosciences Career Prize Selection Committee

Clint Dawson (Chair), University of Texas at Austin
Yuguang Chen, Chevron Energy Technology Company
Louise Kellogg, UC Davis
Susan Minkoff, University of Texas at Dallas

William W. Symes (Chair), Rice University
Jörn Behrens, University of Hamburg, Germany
Frank Giraldo, Naval Postgraduate School
Christopher Kees, U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Michel Kern, INRIA Rocquencourt, France
Malgorzata Peszynska, Oregon State University
Amik St-Cyr, Shell Research Center Houston
Xiao-Hui Wu, ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company 

Jean Roberts (Chair), INRIA Paris-Rocquencourt, France;
Linda Abriola, Tufts University;
Clint Dawson, University of Texas at Austin
Chris Farmer, Oxford University, UK
Felix Herrmann, University of British Columbia, Canada.

Omar Ghattas (Chair), University of Texas at Austin
Michael Celia, Princeton University
Margot Gerritsen, Stanford University
Thomas Russell, NSF
Carol Woodward, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Renew SIAM · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+