SIAM Journal on Numerical Analysis

Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Mark Ainsworth
Brown University

Associate Editors

Georgios Akrivis
University of Ioannina
Blanca Ayuso de Dios
Universita di Milano-Bicocca
Lehel Banjai
Heriot-Watt University
Gang Bao
Zhejiang University
Weizhu Bao
National University of Singapore
Sören Bartels
Universitat Freiburg
Timo Betcke
University College London
Peter Binev
University of South Carolina
Andrea Bonito
Texas A&M University
Susanne C. Brenner
Louisiana State University
Yanzhao Cao
Auburn University
Xiaojun Chen
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Zhiming Chen
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Snorre H. Christiansen
University of Oslo
Qiang Du
Columbia University
Charles Elliott
University of Warwick
Lucia Gastaldi
Universita di Brescia
Emmanuil H. Georgoulis
University of Leicester
National Technical University of Athens

Jay Gopalakrishnan
Portland State University
Sigal Gottlieb
University of Massachusetts
Ivan G. Graham
University of Bath
Nicola Guglielmi
Gran Sasso Science Institute
Thomas Hagstrom
Southern Methodist University
Helmut Harbrecht
Universitat Basel
Roland Herzog
Heidelberg University
Ralf Hiptmair
ETH Zurich
Martin Hutzenthaler
University of Duisburg-Essen
Arnulf Jentzen
University of Muenster
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Kenneth Karlsen
University of Oslo
Natalia Kopteva
University of Limerick
Karl Kunisch
Karl Franzens Universitat Graz
Angela Kunoth
University of Cologne
Frances Y. Kuo
University of New South Wales
Ulrich Langer
Johannes Kepler University
William Layton
University of Pittsburgh
Buyang Li
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Fengyan Li
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Qin Li
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Maria Lopez-Fernandez
Universidad de Malaga
Christian Lubich
Universitaet Tuebingen
Carla Manni
Universita di Roma "Tor Vergata"
L. Donatella Marini
University of Pavia
William McLean
University of New South Wales
Amnon J. Meir
Southern Methodist University
Markus J. Melenk
Vienna University of Technology
Richard H. Nochetto
University of Maryland
Anthony Nouy
Centrale Nantes
Adam Oberman
McGill University
Houman Owhadi
California Institute of Technology
Michael L. Parks
Sandia National Laboratories
Ilaria Perugia
University of Vienna
Malgorzata Peszynska
Oregon State University
Daniel Peterseim
Universität Augsburg
Guergana Petrova
Texas A&M University
Petr Plechac
University of Delaware
Catherine Powell
University of Manchester
Sebastian Reich
Universitaet Potsdam
Robert Scheichl
University of Heidelberg
Valeria Simoncini
Università di Bologna
Rob Stevenson
University of Amsterdam
Vanessa Styles
University of Sussex
Holger Wendland
University of Bayreuth
Aihui Zhou
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Jun Zou
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Submit Your Work
Submit Your Work

Get feedback through our peer-review process, and exposure by becoming a published SIAM author.


Subscribe to SINUM
Subscribe to SINUM

Have the latest research at your fingertips. Learn more about our subscriptions as well as discounts for individual and institutional SIAM members.

Subscribe Now

Nominate a Journal Editor
Nominate a Journal Editor

SIAM members - help shape the latest research developments in the field by suggesting a colleague as an editor.

Nominate Now

Tell Your Colleagues
Tell Your Colleagues

Make sure your networks know about this journal and the important work being done in your area of interest. Post the journal flyer to your social networks or print out a copy to share.