Colorado State University Chapter of SIAM

Chapter website:
Faculty Advisors: Jennifer Mueller & Jiangguo "James" Liu
Colorado State University
Department of Mathematics
101 Weber Building
1874 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1874
Phone: 970 491 3067
Fax: 970 491 2161


President: Tim Marrinan
Vice President: Farrah Sadre-Marandi
Secretary: Tegan Emerson
Treasurer: Brent Davis
Liaison Officer: Melissa Swager
Webmaster: Bahaudin Hashmi

Renew SIAM · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube