SIAM Conference on Parallel Processing for Scientific Computing (PP18)

March 7-10, 2018
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan

Co-chairs of the Conference Organizing Committee
Satoshi Matsuoka, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Kengo Nakajima, Information Technology Center, The University of Tokyo , Japan
Olaf Schenk, Universita della Svizzera italiana, Switzerland

Organizing Committee
Jed Brown, University of Colorado Boulder, United States
Christian Engwer, University of Münster, Germany
Luc Giraud, Inria, France
Michael Heroux, Sandia National Laboratories, United States
George Karypis, University of Minnesota, United States
Harald Köstler, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen, Germany
Yutong Lu, National University of Defense Technology, China
Simon McIntosh-Smith, University of Bristol, United Kingdom
Miriam Mehl, Universität Stuttgart, Germany
Tetsuya Sakurai, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Sameer Shende, University of Oregon, United States
Jeffrey Vetter, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, United States
Weichung Wang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Felix Wolf, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

The call for submissions will be linked from this page in May 2017.

Contact Us · Donate · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+