2018 SIAM Annual Meeting (AN18)

July 9-13, 2018
Portland, Oregon, USA
Oregon Convention Center (OCC)

Organizing Committee Co-chairs:
Douglas N. Arnold, University of Minnesota, USA
Lois Curfman McInnes, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Organizing Committee
Ann Almgren, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA
Russel Caflisch, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Suncica Canic, University of Houston, USA
Henry Cohn, Microsoft Research, USA
Dacian Daescu, Portland State University, USA
Ben Galluzzo, Shippensburg State University, USA
Menon Govind, Brown University, USA
Jonathan Hauenstein, University of Notre Dame, USA
Ron Kimmel, Technion, Israel
Kathryn Leonard, California State University Channel Islands, USA
Konrad Polthier, Freie Universitat Berlin, Germany
Kavita Ramanan, Brown University, USA
Anusha Sekar, Chevron, USA
Chad Topaz, Williams College, USA
Lalitha Venkataramanan, Schlumberger, USA
Shelby Wilson, Morehouse College, USA

The call for presentations will be linked from this page in September 2017.

At a glance [PDF, 40KB]
AN18 Poster
[PDF, 1MB]

Contact Us · Donate · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+