SIAG/APDE Prize Selection Committee


Catherine Sulem (Chair), University of Toronto
Irene Gamba, University of Texas at Austin
Eitan Tadmor, University of Maryland, College Park
Athanasios Tzavaras, University of Crete
Michael Weinstein, Columbia University

Konstantina Trivisa (Chair), University of Maryland
Luis Caffarelli, University of Texas at Austin
Nader Masmoudi, Courant Institute New York University
Helena Nussenzveig-Lopes, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Sylvia Serfaty, UPMC Universite Paris 6

Lawrence Craig Evans (Chair, recused), UC-Berkeley
Stuart S. Antman (Acting Chair), University of Maryland
Helge Holden, NTNU-Norwegian University of Science and Technology
David Jerison, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mary Pugh, University of Toronto

Patricia Bauman (Chair), Purdue University
Fang-Hua Lin, Courant Institute, New York University
Ricardo Nochetto, University of Maryland
Michael Shearer, North Carolina State University
Vladimir Sverak, University of Minnesota

Mary Pugh, Chair
Yann Brenier
Alice Chang
Bjorn Engquist
Robert Pego

Walter Strauss, Chair
Patricia Baumann
Lawrence Craig Evans
Philippe LeFloch
Paul Fife

Contact Us · Donate · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+